14 Haziran 2009 Pazar

Arid - All Things Come in Waves

artist: Arid
All Things Come in Waves
müzik türü: alternative rock
yıl: 2008

01. Right this Time
02. When Its Over Its Over
03. Words
04. Why Do You Run
05. Lost Stories (Run Away with You)
06. If You Go
07. Tied to the Hands that Hold You
08. I Dont Know Where Im Going
09. I Hear Voices
10. In Praise Of

Hiç yorum yok: